Skip navigation

 

Eekkkeeee…! “Top…!” Enough said…!

Korean

태양]
할렐루야 I’m fallin‘ I’m fallin’ fallin‘
무너져버린 빌딩에 yeah
할렐루야 (yes) I’m fallin‘ (yes) I’m fallin’ fallin‘
shimmy shimmy yo
1,2 step action
mission complete
no doubt

GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete
no doubt

GD]
아무도 없는 새벽 길바닥
난 독고다이 냉정 아님 실패다
난 움직이는 명령에 my soldier type
Don’t touch me BIGBANG is dynamite
Boom! 소리와 함께 목숨을 내던져
시작된 임무 일 처리는 thumbs up
우리에겐 사랑이란 사치다
피도 눈물도 없어 이것이 Rule이다

TOP]
또 배신이다 남은 기억은 삭제
오늘의 동료가 내일이면 적 같애
눈앞에 믿음과 배신 차가운 question
do nasty test me just blastin
왜 난 가질 수 없나 그저 평범한 일상
왜 널 가질 수 없나 늦었어 이미 난
감당 못해 내 운명이다 장담은 못해 24시간

태양]
할렐루야 I’m fallin‘ I’m fallin’ fallin‘
무너져버린 빌딩에 TOP in the boom
할렐루야 I’m fallin‘ I’m fallin‘ fallin‘
shimmy shimmy yo
1,2 step action mission complete

TOP]
총이 탕탕 울림과 동시에
인생의 종이 댕댕 바람처럼 쌩쌩
한순간에 모든걸 앗아갈 like a poker game
그럴수론 난 이성을 되찾아 pokerface
son yo 피할 수 없다면 즐겨라 가슴은 뜨겁되 머리는 차갑게
널 숨겨라 불어라 이판사판 모 아니면 도
I’m the man TOP go 아님 stop

GD]
먹이를 찾아 헤매다니는 외로운 하이에나
선처 따윌 바란다면 shut up oather and go to heller
어설픈 계략 catch me if you can
난 니 머리위에 놀아 understand
we so fly 친구들아 good bye 추억들 다 burned fire
절대 방심하지마 안심한 순간 방아쇠는 너를 향해

태양]
할렐루야 I’m fallin‘ I’m fallin’ fallin’
무너져버린 빌딩에 yeah GD in the boom
할렐루야 I’m fallin‘ I’m fallin’ fallin‘
shimmy shimmy yo
1,2 step action mission complete
no doubt

난 오늘도 부르짖어 소박한 기돌 빌어 저 위로 저 위로
내게 일어날 기적 파도에 날 떠밀어 날 실어 날 잃었어

할렐루야(yes) I’m fallin‘ I’m fallin’ fallin‘
무너져버린 빌딩에 yeah 태양 in the boom
할렐루야 I’m fallin‘(yes) I’m fallin’(yes) fallin‘
shimmy shimmy yo
1,2 step action mission complete
no doubt

Translated

Taeyang]
Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed buildings (yeah)
Hallelujah (yes) I’m falling (yes), I’m falling, falling

GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete
no doubt

GD]
The empty streets at dawn
I’m a special agent and I kept my cool but it still failed
I move with the commands and I am that type of soldier
Don’t touch me
Big Bang is a dynamite
Boom! Throwaway your life along with the sound
Thumbs up for finishing the mission
Love is a luxury for people like us
Coldblooded and zero emotions, that’s the rule.

TOP]
There’s betrayal, better delete those memories
Today’s allies becomes tomorrow’s foes
In front there’s trust, betrayal and a cold question
do nasty, test me, just blastin’
Why can’t I have a normal life
Why can’t I have you, it’s too late for me
because I already lost the control. And I can’t guarantee it 24/7 for my fate

Taeyang]
Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed buildings there’s (TOP in the building!),
Hallelujah, I’m falling , I’m falling, falling

GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete

TOP]
Gunshot echoes but at the same time
Papers of life goes swoosh like the wind
I snatch everything away like a poker game
Then I want to regain my power back with my pokerface
Son yo, if you can’t avoid it then enjoy it with the burning heart and cold head
Better hide and call it. If it ain’t all or nothing then go
Go, I’m the man TOP, actually no, stop.

GD]
Like a lonely hyena searching for prey
If you are expecting for adequate then you better shut up and go to heller
With that half baked trap, catch me if you can
I will always be one step ahead of you, understand?
we so fly, hey fellas good bye, all of those memories are burned in the fire
If you are careless or lower your guard then a trigger will be aimed at you

Taeyang]
Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed building there’s (GD in the building!),
Hallelujah (yes) I’m falling (yes), I’m falling, falling

GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete
no doubt

Taeyang]
I scream your name then I pray and off to the sky I go, away from this mistreatment
Waves pushes and carries me then it looses me.

Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed buildings there’s (Taeyang in the building!),
Hallelujah (yes) I’m falling (yes), I’m falling, falling

GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete
no doubt

Cerdits: musictology@ wordpress.com 

Leave a Reply

