Skip navigation

As I was re-watching ep 15,
 I caught a few lines of the song Jandi sang for Jun Pyo’s B-day.
And because I so swear that those lyrics could have been written by me
the mintue I heard them, I knew I was gonna have to post them.
 Cuz…I’m so feeling the same right now. 

 

~~[Download Song]~~ 

~Lyrics~

 

(translation)
credits: dramabeans

The moment you come to my side,
I love that look in your eye.
Yesterday I cried, but because of you today,
I’ll be happy tomorrow.

It’s not your face…… or style
but your soft love that I needed
to forget the past.
Without you, I can’t do anything anymore……
I only know love.

 

 

2 Comments

  1. thanks a lot for the lyrics,I really loved that song
    and the performance of Jan di”sorry I don’t know the name of the real actor”
    still she is amazing ad a singer ans as an actress;)

  2. do u have d lyrics of Korean version?


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] All, Boys over flowers and Pics Tags: jandi and jihoo after junpyo’s party Earlier I posted a short clip of Jandi singing “I only know love” for Junpyo’s Birthday. However, […]

Leave a Reply

